Need any help? Contact Us

Follow Us !

All unlisted areas can contact the main Corporate office for assistance

Mail: Info@gsscouting.com
The GLOBAL Scouting  Network

‘Worldwide Development & Scouting for the College, Minor League & Pro Athlete’

Global Sport Scouting is made up of multiple Franchise’s that work in a network to deliver the global business together.

In the USA and Canada this is divided into State Run LLC Franchises and in Europe by Country run LLP’s.




Scout / Recruiter Name

Position

Area / Sport Specialist

Scout Number

Contact Details

Ian Ellis

Global Director

Corporate / Football

044-001

Ian.ellis@gsscouting.com / +44 7813 819494

David Maskell

Global Director

Corporate / Football

044-003

David.maskell@gsscouting.com

Kevin Ward

Scout / Recruiter

Texas / Football

001-937

Kevin.ward@gsscouting.com  / 937-336-2197

Shannon Potts

Regional Director

Tennessee / Football

001-901

shannon.potts@gsscouting.com  / 931-446-0493

Jonathon Pruitt

Scout / Recruiter

Tennessee / Football

001-901/1

Jonathon.pruitt@gsscouting.com / 615-847-5566

Sean Gray

Scout / Recruiter

UK / Football

044-004

Sean.gray@gsscouting.com   / +44 7951 989084

Heinz Quast

Scout / Recruiter

Europe / Football

045-001

heinz.quast@gsscouting.com  /  +45 6168 5578

Richard Beam

Scout / Recruiter

USA / Football

001-931

Richard.beam@gsscouting.com  /  931-303-1603

Nik Patterson

Scout / Recruiter

UK / Baseball & Softball

044-005

nik.patterson@gsscouting.com / +44 7835 589147

Jamie Shaw

Regional Director

Alabama / Football / Basketball

001-256

Jamie.shaw@gsscouting.com / 246-263-8027

North American Region / Area

Scout Number

Contact Details

All Areas


Info@gsscouting.com

Texas

001-937

texas@gsscouting.com

Tennessee

001-901

tennessee@gsscouting.com

Alabama

001-901

Alabama@gsscouting.com

Kentucky

01/01/0901

Kentucky@gsscouting.com

Mail: texas@gsscouting.com Welcome Welcome Welcome

European Region / Area

Scout Number

Contact Details

UK


info@gsscouting.com

Germany

045-001

gemany@gsscouting.com

Norway

045-001

norway@gsscouting.com

Denmark

045-001

denmark@gsscouting.com

Scandinavia

045-001

scandinavia@gsscouting.com

Finland

045-001

finland@gsscouting.com

Sweden

045-001

sweden@gsscouting.com

Baseball / Softball

044-005

baseball@gsscouting.com

Toll Free (US)  877-477-8527

Free Phone (UK) 0800-404-9170

International +44 7813 819494

Skype : globalscouting

For Information: Info@gsscouting.com

GSS Webmail

Home About Us Contact Us Partners T&C's